What is your Love Language

What is your love language?


We are deep within the month of February, the month known for love as we celebrate Valentine’s Day. Have you ever taken the time to sit back and think about how you have shown yourself love? How you have celebrated yourself? This is actually supposed to be daily practice, in case you didn’t know. According to the ‘Mind Your Hero’ series, a journal series that ‘provides you with techniques to help you manifest your best life’ by inviting you to:


  1. Believe in the good intentions of your Subconscious
  2. Feel the flow; the Universe supports you, Unconditionally
  3. Transform your mindset from “I can’t” to “Why not!”


We should be asking ourselves ‘how did we celebrate ourselves today?’ every day. This simple habit can help us acknowledge how we show and give love to ourselves. Are you aware of the 5 (not limited to) different types of love languages which include, Physical Touch, Acts of Service, Communication, Quality Time and Words of Affirmation? These are different forms of expressing love, that shouldn’t be co-dependent on others but can be given and received by you, for you. So, ask yourself, ‘How did I celebrate myself today, how did I show myself LOVE?’

Share this post
Recent Post

What is your Love Language

20 February, 2023

Happy 2023

14 January, 2023

Product of the Week

28 October, 2022